STAFF LIST


Warning: chmod(): No such file or directory in /home/customer/www/counselling.fuoye.edu.ng/public_html/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-elementor/modules/table/widgets/table.php on line 2005
File could not be opened. Check the file's permissions to make sure it's readable by your server.

 

 

Prof. Benjamin O. Omolayo

Director, Directorate of Counselling and Human Development.

B.Ed Guidance & Counselling (Ibadan), M.Sc Psychology (Lagos), PhD Psychology (Ado-Ekiti)

benjamin.omolayo@fuoye.edu.ng.

 

Dr. Oluwakemi E. Omole

Assistant Director, Directorate of Counselling and Human Development

B.Sc Psychology (Ekpoma), M.Sc Psychology (London), PhD Psychology (Ile-Ife)

oluwakemi.omole@fuoye.edu.ng

 

 

Mrs Oluranti Olugbenga

 

 

Principal Counsellor

B.Ed, M.Ed Guidance & Counselling (Ado-Ekiti)

 

oluranti.olugbenga@fuoye.edu.ng

 

Mrs Olayinka Idowu

 

Senior Counsellor

B.Sc Psychology, M. B. A. (Ado-Ekiti)

olayinka.idowu@fuoye.edu.ng

Mrs Folahanmi O. Ekundayo

Senior Counsellor

B.Ed Guidance & Counselling (Ado-Ekiti)

folahanmi.ekundayo@fuoye.edu.ng

Mr. Emeka L. Ugwuoke

Senior Counsellor

B.Sc Psychology (Nsukka)

livinus.ugwuoke@fuoye.edu.ng

Mrs Racheal B. Apuabi

Senior Counsellor

B.Ed Guidance & Counselling (Ado-Ekiti)

racheal.apuabi@fuoye.edu.ng

Mrs Justina I. Adetoyan

Senior Counsellor

B.Ed Guidance & Counselling (Ado-Ekiti)

iyabode.adetoyan@fuoye.edu.ng

Mrs. Remi Y. Agunbiade

Counsellor 2

B.Ed Guidance & Counselling (Ado-Ekiti)

remi.agunbiade@fuoye.edu.ng

Mrs. Tolu G. Olaseinde-Olalekan

Counsellor 2

B.Sc (Ed) Health Education (Ado-Ekiti)

glorious.ogunlola@fuoye.edu.ng

Mrs Yetunde Oyebode

Counsellor 2

B.Sc Psychology (Ibadan)

yetunde.oyebode@fuoye.edu.ng

Mr. Tolulope Oye Adeniran

Counsellor 2

B.Ed Guidance & Counselling (Ilorin)

adeniran.tolulope@gmail.com

Mrs. Eara Lori

Counsellor 2

B.Sc Psychology (Bradford)

eara.lori@fuoye.edu.ng

Mrs Folakemi R. Akinbode

Assistant Registrar

B.Sc Psychology (Ado-Ekiti)

folakemi.akinbode@fuoye.edu.ng

Mr. Olugbemi O. Falodun

Assistant Registrar

B.A. English, (Ilorin), M.B.A. (Ohio)

Mrs Adeyemo Funmilayo 

Assistant Registrar

B.A. English, (Ilorin), M.B.A. (Ohio)

funmilayo.adeyemo@fuoye.edu.ng

Mrs. Dolapo Abu-Olayemi

Senior Executive Officer

N.C.E (Ilesa)

dolapo.abu@fuoye.edu.ng

Mrs. Grace O. Opeyemi

Senior Executive Officer

N.C.E. (Ikere-Ekiti)

grace.ogundana@fuoye.edu.ng